LGFP Board The following members were elected to the LGFP Board in November 2019.

The Executive

 Tony Brett – President

email: tony@recensco.com.au

Anthony Keleher – Past President

Chief Financial Officer

Bundaberg Regional Council

Tel: 07 4130 4072

Mobile: 0438 539 241

email: anthony.keleher@bundaberg.qld.gov.au

Michael Shave – Secretary

Director Corporate Services

Noosa Shire Council

Tel: 07 5329 6229

Mobile: 0439 539 621

email: michael.shave@noosa.qld.gov.au

Anthony Archie – Treasurer

Manager Development & Governance

Mareeba Shire Council

Tel: 07 4086 4693

Mobile: 0400 487 964

email: anthonya@msc.qld.gov.au 

Committee Members

 Jo Morris – Senior Vice President

Director Corporate & Community Services

Southern Downs Regional Council

Mobile: 0447105267

email: joanne.morris@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Cassie White – Jnr Vice President

Deputy CEO

Diamantina Shire Council

Tel: 07 4746 1202

email: cassie.white@diamantina.qld.gov.au

Toni Skillington

Corporate Accountant

Toowoomba Regional Council

Tel: 07 46886420

Mobile: 0491499097

email: toni.skillington@tr.qld.gov.au

Narelle Ballini

Financial Accounting Manager

Brisbane City Council

Tel: 07 3178 2069

email: narelle.ballini@brisbane.qld.gov.au

Andrew Page

Manager Finance & Information Technology

Southern Downs Regional Council

Tel: 1300697372

email: andrew.page@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Observers

Anita Corfield

Financial Accountant

Western Downs Regional Council

Zoe Behrendt

Corporate Services Manager

North Burnett Regional Council

Conference Secretariat

Tony Handy

Director

Handy Events and Conferences

PO Box 165, Arana Hills Qld 4054

Tel: 07 5499 9616

M: 0412 652 780

email: tony@handyevents.com.au

Administration Support

Natalie Kent

Director

Nat Kent Consulting Pty Ltd

M: 0407126480

email LGFP: admin@lgfp.org.au

email business: nat@natkentconsulting.com.au